European Project adressing the safety
of blood transfusion


Project Management

Europa Flagge
Project Leader:
Prof. Dr. Erhard Seifried

Project Coordination:
Prof. Dr. Christian Seidl

Management Team:
Dr. Walid Sireis
Dr. Petra Skrablin
Dr. Thea Müller-Kuller
Mr. Roger Fleck

Project Advisory Board:
Dr. Jeroen de Wit
Dr. Zuzana Cermakova
Dr. Patrick Costello
Ms. Frances Delaney
Dr. Helga Huber
Mr. Angus Macmillan Douglas
Ms. Wiebke Siegel

European Commission Project Officers:
Mr. Thomas Bregeon (EC DG Sanco)
Dr. Dirk Meusel